Reviews

8.5
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.8
Comfort
8.6
Property location
7.3
Facilities
8.5
Staff
9.0
Value
8.7

Reviews

    Me_inita
    lv

    Review score

    9.2
    8 June 2018
    Super comfy bed, nice, clean property. Good pool just outside your house.
    Alan
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    29 May 2018
    Friendly staff
    de

    Review score

    9.2
    27 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Guru Rohith
    in

    Review score

    9.6
    24 May 2018
    Villa type resort, nice ambiance
    Clean, good staff friendly
    Augusto Bruscoli
    it

    Review score

    10
    22 May 2018
    We really love to stay there! Amazing place, very calm clean organize and everything wonderful.
    Courtney
    nz

    Review score

    10
    16 May 2018
    The hosts were extremely helpful and friendly
    Arun Seeralan
    my

    Review score

    8.8
    16 May 2018

    I feel really happy and great to stay at your facilities thank you so much for your team as well.

    Delay in picking up from Ao nang beach at night bcs i struggle with my family members i feel it could be better be on time.
    I extremely liked the hospitality of your members.
    Jan Varhol
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    13 May 2018

    Loved it

    We booked 3 nights, than stayed for 2 more. Nice big villa, great pool, very clean. Staff very helpful. About 5 -7min ride from Ao Nang beach. Free shuttle bus to beach 3x a day. Great breakfast. Would stay again.
    ArtemRadchenko
    ua

    Review score

    7.5
    12 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    nz

    Review score

    9.6
    10 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lyuben
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    9 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Pranav
    sg

    Review score

    3.8
    1 May 2018

    Very disappointed

    Not clean, ill maintained, falling apart
    Hayati Salleh
    my

    Review score

    7.5
    24 April 2018
    No fan in living room.only have aircond in bedrooms.no mirror.only have mirror in toilet.
    Clean near swimming pool, have cafe and transportation arrangement is good.staff good can speak malay.
    th

    Review score

    6.7
    24 April 2018
    Terrible location. Completely dependent on staff for transportation and food. Expensive food. Dirty pool. Uncomfortable pool chairs.
    Clean. Safety box. Quiet.
    Paulius
    th

    Review score

    10
    21 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    AMRAN
    my

    Review score

    10
    20 April 2018
    The staff, service and for sure the room huge and the swimming pool is really amazing. It near to aonang beach. Hope another time i will go there again
    Miriam
    es

    Review score

    7.9
    20 April 2018
    Too far of Ao Nang... but they have some free-taxi to there.
    Greatswimmingpool and rooms, but the WC was not working good.
    Loong
    my

    Review score

    7.5
    17 April 2018

    Nice

    Location not in centre ,far from beach
    Everything is good, the staff friendly,clean room and comfy bed
    Ondřej
    cz

    Review score

    10
    12 April 2018

    Great resort with a jungle atmosphere

    If you have a bungalow in front of the pool, you can expect more inconvenience, but other bungalows are located in a less rush part of the resot.
    Great and cozy resort surrounded by a jungle, with amazing pool. Very good value for money. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
    Jeffrey
    ca

    Review score

    8.3
    26 May 2018
    Location from the tourist district of Ao Nang was further than we thought. Not a lot of restaurant options nearby but we did find one good one.
    Nice pool right outside our villa. Hotel tourist desk booked us some tours and organized a driver at an excellent rate.
Loading reviews